District 9102 Team 2022-2023

District Governor Elect
District Governor Elect & Chair of Membership Committee
PDG Winfred A. Mensah
Foundation Chair
Chair of District Rotary Foundation Committee
District Secretary
DGN Dave Amankwah
District Governor Nominee
District Governor Nominee & Convention/DTAC Promotion Committee Chair
PP Afua Ababio
Fundraising Chair
Chair of District Fundraising Committee
PP Ndeye Marie Adama Bassabi
International Service
Chair of District Rotary International Service Committee
PP Festus Amoyaw
District Vice Secretary
PDG Adotei Brown
Conference Chair & Advisor
PE Herve Mang
Public Relations/ Image
Chair of District Public Relations/ Image
PAG Emmanuel Quarshie
Finance Chair
Chair of District Finance Committee Chair
PAG Fredi Asiedu
HOC Chair
Host Organizing Committee Chair
New Generation/ Youth Service
Chair of District New Generation/ Youth Service Committee
District Rotaract Representative
District Rotaract Representative